The Wonderful Thing About Digital Storytelling

This tech task to me forever to figure out.  I started and discarded quite a few ideas before I decided to go with this one.  This is a bunch of clips from my wedding video strung together with audio pulled from the video (my aunt sang during the ceremony and my brother sang a Newfoundland song during the reception).  I also added some pictures.

So its the story of my wedding day I guess.  A momentous time in my life.  I hope it isn’t too long.


2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “The Wonderful Thing About Digital Storytelling

  1. Sarah, it looks like you put a lot of work into this project! Beautifully done. (And you sure looked lovely!)

  2. I really liked your digital story! A beautiful wedding and you looked great :).

Leave a Reply

